Webinar Synthetic Esters

In the current unprecedented context, we have all been creative in using alternative communication pathways to stay in touch with you and maintain premium outreach.

NYCO is proud to announce the launch of a series of webinars dedicated to synthetic esters. These 45 min sessions will address the benefits of such products in lubrication, and answer the questions you may have about this technology.

Join us for our first webinar: “Synthetic esters in lubrication: back to essentials” 

Wednesday 24th June, 2020 at 3:00 pm CEST (Paris) – 9:00 am EDT (New York) – 6:00 am PDT (Los Angeles) – 6:30 pm IST (New Delhi)

Speaker → Siegfried Lucazeau, Marketing and Project Manager
Panelist → Nicolas Frizon, Head of Sales Industry & Automotive